Main Menu
Home / Humor / MVP Trio

MVP Trio

Who are the only three players to be World Series MVP twice?


Sandy Koufax, Bob Gibson, and Reggie Jackson

Sandy Koufax got it in 1963 and 1965. Bob Gibson got it in 1964 and 1967. Reggie Jackson got in 1973 and 1977.

This trivia found at

About John Friscia

John Friscia is the Editor of Computer Aid's Accelerating IT Success. He began working for Computer Aid, Inc. in 2013 and continues to provide graphic design support for AITS. He graduated summa cum laude from Shippensburg University with a B.A. in English.

Check Also

10 Quick Facts About Microsoft

I would only use 7 or 8 of those cafeterias at most.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *