Main Menu
Home / Humor / Akin to Zeus

Akin to Zeus

Who was the first person to be crowned Mr. Olympia eight times?


Lee Haney

Lee Haney became Mr. Olympia eight times between 1984-1991. Ronnie Coleman equaled this feat between 1998-2005.

This trivia found at

About John Friscia

John Friscia is the Editor of Computer Aid's Accelerating IT Success. He began working for Computer Aid, Inc. in 2013 and continues to provide graphic design support for AITS. He graduated summa cum laude from Shippensburg University with a B.A. in English.

Check Also

10 Quick Facts About Microsoft

I would only use 7 or 8 of those cafeterias at most.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *