Main Menu
Home / Humor / 3 Consecutive Championships

3 Consecutive Championships

Which NFL team was the first to win 3 consecutive championships? 


Green BayThe Green Bay Packers

The franchise has experienced three major periods of continued success in their history. The first period of success came from 1929–1944, when the Packers were named NFL Champions six times. This period saw the Packers become the first dynasty of American football and the only NFL team to ever be named NFL Champions in three consecutive seasons (1929–1931).

This trivia came from Information came from

About Matthew Kabik

Matthew Kabik is the former Editor of Computer Aid's Accelerating IT Success. He worked at Computer Aid, Inc. from 2008 to 2014 in the Harrisburg offices, where he was a copywriter, swordsman, social media consultant, and trainer before moving into editorial.

Check Also

10 Quick Facts About Microsoft

I would only use 7 or 8 of those cafeterias at most.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sorry, but this content
is for our subscribers only!

But subscribing to ACCELERATING IT SUCCESS is FREE and only one click away!
Join more than 40,000 IT Professionals and get the best IT management articles to your mailbox with Accelerating IT Success!

Unsubscribe at any time