Main Menu
Home / IT Governance / Five Dominions of Information Technology Governance

Five Dominions of Information Technology Governance

In this research article from the University of Oregon, the five domains of IT governance are examined: IT Strategic Alignment, IT Value Delivery, IT Resource Management, IT Risk Management, and IT Performance Management. Providing a clear picture of each domain, the paper provides 100 pages of valuable and reliable information.




About Richard Wood

Richard Wood has been the publisher of CAI's Accelerating IT Success newsletter since its inception in 2011. A Marketing Major at Cal Poly Pomona he has been working with Computer Aid since 2001. He can be reached at

Check Also

Liberate Your Team with Clearer Processes

In recent times, process has become the villain. Agile or not, teams rally around a …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *